Über uns

 

Walter Ohligschläger

Walter Ohligschläger

Geschäftsinhaber | Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Telefon: 07361 3791-10
Mobil: 0171 1760607
ohligschlaeger@statikaalen.de

Rudolf Ribarek

Rudolf Ribarek

Geschäftsinhaber | Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Telefon: 07361 3791-11
Mobil: 0171 2079250
ribarek@statikaalen.de

Benjamin Roll

Benjamin Roll

Geschäftsinhaber | Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Telefon: 07361 3791-12
Mobil: 0160 1027827
roll@statikaalen.de

Albert Terschanski

Albert Terschanski

Bauingenieur

Telefon: 07361 3791-17
terschanski@statikaalen.de

Jennifer Neuhäuser

Jennifer Neuhäuser

Bauzeichnerin

Telefon: 07361 3791-14
neuhaeuser@statikaalen.de

Viktor Penner

Viktor Penner

Bauzeichner

Telefon: 07361 3791-15
penner@statikaalen.de

Karoline Schmidgall

Karoline Schmidgall

Bauzeichnerin

Telefon: 07361 3791-16
schmidgall@statikaalen.de

Gabriele Vögtle

Gabriele Vögtle

Sekretariat

Telefon: 07361 3791-19
voegtle@statikaalen.de

Ferencz Fajta

Ferencz Fajta

Bauzeichner

Telefon: 07361 3791-20
fajta@statikaalen.de